Time Flies

This is a very brief entry!

As of today I now have less than a week until I pick up Marlon, at long last! He’ll be 8 weeks old on Thursday, and then first thing next week we’re heading to go get him! I can’t really begin to say how excited I am! I’ve been getting weekly photo-updates from the breeder and it’s just incredible to see, second hand, this little potato-like thing without eyesight or hearing develop into an actual standard poodle! I cannot wait to finally meet him!

That’s all for now…once I actually have him you can expect quite an increase in the output of entries, especially as I take on potty-training, haha.

Leave a Reply

